Members of the CAPTAIN & MINERvA collaborations have joined together to form the CAPTAIN-MINERvA collaboration.


Member Institutions

University of Alabama
Argonne National Laboratory
Brookhaven National Laboratory
University of California, Irvine
University of California, Los Angeles
Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Fisicas
University of Florida
Universidad de Guanajuato
Hampton University
University of Hawaii
University of Houston
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Louisiana State University
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota at Duluth
University of New Mexico
Oregon State University
University of Pittsburgh
Pontificia Universidad Catolica del Peru
University of Rochester
Stony Brook University
Tufts University
Universidad Nacional de Ingenieria
Universidad Tecnica Federico Santa Maria
College of William and Mary